

## **HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD**

# THURSDAY 21 JULY 2016 2.00 PM

Council Chamber - Town Hall Contact - phillipa.turvey@peterborough.gov.uk, 01733 452460

### **AGENDA**

		Page No
1.	Apologies for Absence	
2.	Declarations of Interest	
3.	Minutes of the Meeting held on 24 March 2016	3 - 10
4.	St George's Hydrotherapy Pool	11 - 12
5.	Health and Care Executive Governance Framework	13 - 48
6.	Annual Director of Public Health Report	49 - 60
7.	Draft Peterborough Health and Wellbeing Strategy	61 - 144
8.	Adult Social Care, Integration Of Health System Programmes Governance Structure	145 - 148
9.	Update On The Implementation Of The New Integrated Substance Misuse Service	149 - 152
10.	. Domestic Abuse and Sexual Violence Service Update	153 - 156
INFORMATION AND OTHER ITEMS		
11.	. Adult Social Care, Better Care Fund (BCF) Update	157 - 160
12.	. Schedule of Future Meetings and Draft Agenda Programme	161 - 162



There is an induction hearing loop system available in all meeting rooms. Some of the systems are infra-red operated, if you wish to use this system then please contact Philippa Turvey on 01733 452460 as soon as possible.

Recording of Council Meetings: Any member of the public may film, audio-record, take photographs and use social media to report the proceedings of any meeting that is open to the public. A protocol on this facility is available at:

http://democracy.peterborough.gov.uk/documents/s21850/Protocol%20on%20the%20use%20of%20Recording.pdf

#### **Emergency Evacuation Procedure – Outside Normal Office Hours**

In the event of the fire alarm sounding all persons should vacate the building by way of the nearest escape route and proceed directly to the assembly point in front of the Cathedral. The duty Beadle will assume overall control during any evacuation, however in the unlikely event the Beadle is unavailable, this responsibility will be assumed by the Committee Chair.

#### **Board Members:**

Cllr J Holdich (Chairman), Dr Mistry (Vice Chairman), Cllr D Lamb, Cllr W Fitzgerald, Cathy Mitchell, Dr Moshin Laliwala, Dr Gary Howsam, Dr Kenneth Rigg, David Whiles, Wendi Ogle-Welbourn, Dr Liz Robin, Adrian Chapman and Andrew Pike, Cllr Richard Ferris

Co-opted Members: Russell Wate and Claire Higgins

Further information about this meeting can be obtained from Philippa Turvey on telephone 01733 452460 or by email – philippa.turvey@peterborough.gov.uk